top of page
Søg
  • Forfatters billedeBirgit Svendsen

Why does the word suck?

this a personal thought from me :)

There are a lot of reasons, why the world sucks. Why it sucks can be personal opinion


I think it’s sucks, because the world has way too many requirements, to be as a person

You should look in a certain way, exercise in a certain, speak in a certain way


You could be bulling your whole life, and then when you died, everyone will miss you, they will think that the world could end because you are not there


Another reason why the world suck? Because maybe in 100 years our grandchildren will being suffering for Ours wrong choice, our parent’s bad choice

The humankind is very weird. We have money, and when we have money, we get greedy, we need more and more and more until we have so much money, so we don’t know what do with it

What about feelings? They are so weird! When we are happy, we are feeling like we are on the top of the world, but when we are angry and sad, the world is so black and evil


So, I don’t understand the world, and who does, and who decide that a meter is a meter, a calorie is a calorie. Our world has these rules, that everyone follows, but no one ask questions, because no one has the answer.

It scares me that keep thinking these things, and even when I have thought about hundreds of times, it still doesn’t make sense.

I imagine a lot of things. How my life its going to be, am I going to be the first female president of France. am I going to be living on streets unemployed? No one will never know except for the future me

Love is weird. I never have expired being in love, how can one person be so happy just because you have one, to share your life? I don’t understand it. My whole life, I was dreaming about a Cinderella story, but grownups were fighting, cheating and cursing, so now I am in doubt about love. Is there a prince charming for me? Or is my life just going to be about bills, money and tax?

What about grades? If I am having a bad day, the day I am taking my test, is that going to decide if I am going to have a good or bad life? And what is school about? It’s suck

Our bodies’ is so weird too. We eat something and it come out as shit(that is just weird) hair all over our bodies. If our body Is hammed it hurts, why?



so this world suck and it is weird too

11 visninger0 kommentarer

Seneste blogindlæg

Se alle

Who am I?

bottom of page